top of page
Search
  • calltoduty

Marketing Advisor

Bettina Marshall (Chicago,Il)

My name is Bettina Marshall. I was born, raised and currently reside in Chicago, IL. I have my BA in Marketing Communications with an emphasis in Advertising, from Columbia College Chicago. I am currently working towards a Master’s in Public Administration with an emphasis in Not for Profit, from DeVry University. My passion is for helping and assisting people. It’s what I enjoy.

That same passion for helping and assisting people lead to the creation of Write Resume Inc. Write Resume Inc., is my company that I created to empower others to the career of their dreams (passion). I do that part time (for now) while I work full time at an environmental not for profit that focus on our Great Lakes. I’m the office manager and I take care of the bookkeeping, some IT and my favorite area, human resources. I now realize that my Advertising degree wasn’t meant to make Coke, AT&T or Macy’s a bigger and better brands; instead it was meant to make YOU a bigger and better brand.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page